Aeva Beauty’s New My Perfect Match Palette, Review and Swatches| New launch


This post contains press samples*


Are you on a hunt for a new face palette that is a 3 in 1 Complexion Palette? Then look no other than the Aeva Beauty’s new my perfect match palette. The quality is impeccable, and it comes in three shades. There’s a palette for everyone.

Their products are:
100% Cruelty-free
Creamy ultra-soft formula
Buildable intensity
Multi-purpose for the eyes, face, and body

Aeva Beauty is a small black owned cosmetics brand.

Shade range:

These 3 palettes come in 3 shades, included inside are 3 mega size pans, perfect for makeup artists, creators and the everyday makeup lover. Each palette was designed to individually compliment deep, medium and light hues bringing to life a built in radiance and natural perfect match.

Retail price $50

Packaging:

I am obsessed with the packaging. It is housed in different shades of nude tones. Each palette has a different colour packaging. For example, the light shade one is housed in light nude packaging, the medium shade one is housed in medium nude packaging and the dark shade one in housed in dark nude packaging.

Swatches:

Swatches courtesy by my sister here is a link to the post

My Experience:

Everything I’ve tried from Aeva Beauty has never disappointed me. This palette has become my favourite face palette. I was gifted the shade light, and the formula of the palette is very buttery, easy to blend and long wearing. They are also pigmented. I love the huge pan size. It is going to last me a long time. The formula is comparable to a lot of luxury makeup products. From the swatches above, one can see how blinding the highlighter, and how pigmented the blush and the bronzer is. As mentioned above, Aeva Beauty is a small black owned business. Do show some love to this brand, and shop at their site. You will be obsessed with their products as much as I am. You can save money on their products by using my (aff) code Aliasam.


If you enjoyed reading this blog, feel free to share it.


Leave a Comment