Maybelline The Falsies Instant Lash Lift Look Lengthening Volumising Mascara 01 Black| Review

I have been a huge fan of Maybelline’s mascaras for years. They make one of the best mascaras. I have been testing out their Falsies Instant Lash Lift Mascara for a few days now, and thought to share with you all my thoughts. I am very fussy about mascara, when I got my hands on the Instant lift mascara I was very intrigued.

Falsies Instant Lash Lift mascara

What it is?

The double curved lifting brush and fiber-infused formula grab lashes at the root to lift, thicken, and lengthen. No clumps, smears, or flakes, just volume that lasts all day. The 1st instant lash lift in a bottle locks in your dramatic length look instantly with its doublecurved brush and fiber-infused formula.

The mascara is Ophthalmologist tested, suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lenses.

Falsies Instant Lash Lift mascara Wand

Key benefits:

Fiber Infused Formula: Lifts and coats all lashes giving your lashes the salon lash lift effect but without the hassle and for a fraction of the price!

Double Curved Brush: Unique brush made especially to lengthen and volumise lashes

All day wear: Just remove with your favourite makeup remover, suitable for contact lens wearers and sensitive eyes

Retail price?

The mascara retails for £9.99 and is available to purchase from Boots, Feel Unique, Look Fantastic and Superdrug’s.

Maybelline The Falsies Instant Lash Lift Look Lengthening Volumising Mascara 01 Black

My experience:

I really like this mascara, it blew me away as it gives lash lift effect to my lashes! I didn’t even curl my lashes, and boom the mascara curled my lashes beautifully! The mascara also lengthens and gives volume to my lashes. The mascara is also long wearing, and is transfer proof. It did not smudge on me. If you want lash lift effect, then look no where this mascara is that good, you won’t regret. You can achieve the results from your home.

I love the wand of the mascara. It is so easy to control the amount of product I put. See pic above. The mascara comes off easily with micellar water and a cleansing balm.

How I use this mascara is as follows: I hold the brush against my lashes and sweep from root to tip, and I repeat this step until I am satisfied with the volume and length. Which of their mascaras is your fav? Let me know in the comments below.

Overall:

All in all, I cannot recommend this mascara enough. In fact, this mascara is going straight in my makeup bag, and I cannot wait to pick a few more of these. Because I know I am going to run through this mascara super fast.


This post contains Press samples* but all opinions are my own.

Leave a Comment